Corporate Leadership

Randy Cash
Randy Cash
President & Chief Executive Officer
Gerald Burnett
Chief Operating Officer / Executive Vice President
Angie Helms
Chief Financial Officer / Executive Vice President
John DeFourneaux
Chief Technical Officer / Executive Vice President
Jay Kovacs
Chief Innovation Officer / Senior Vice President
Jerry Boegler
Chief Growth Officer, Executive Vice President
Jeff Walker
Chief Administrative Officer, Vice President
Dan Benjamin
Executive Vice President, Space Segment
Larry Foor
Executive Vice President, Defense Segment
Pam Peterson
Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Talent Management
Teresa Roberson
Senior Vice President, Contracts and Procurement
Mickey Bourne
Senior Vice President, Naval Strategies
Eric Holstrom
Vice President, Growth, Space Segment
Faye Hernandez
Vice President, Accounting
Tina Leighty
Vice President, Quality and Change Management
Kristin Estok
Vice President, Business Development Operations